Central League - Allegro
Season 2018/2019


League Table

  Played Won Draw Lost Game Points Match Points
Grangemouth Tigers            
Dunfermline Minnows            
Stirling Bruce            
Dunfermline Sharks            
Cumbernauld            
Stirling Wallace            


Results

  1 2 3 4 5 6
1 Dunfermline Minnows            
2 Dunfermline Sharks            
3 Grangemouth Tigers            
4 Stirling Bruce            
5 Cumbernauld            
6 Stirling Wallace            

 

Fixtures

  Home Away
2018    
Mon 1st October Dunfermline Minnows Dunfermline Sharks
Mon 1st October Stirling Bruce Stirling Wallace
Wed 3rd October Grangemouth Tigers Cumbernauld
Mon 5th November Dunfermline Minnows Stirling Wallace
Mon 5th November Dunfermline Sharks Grangemout Tigers
Thur 8th November Cumbernauld Stirling Bruce
Mon 10th December Stirling Bruce Dunfermline Minnows
Wed 12th December Grangemouth Tigers Stirling Wallace
Thur 13th December Cumbernauld Dunfermline Sharks
2019    
Mon 25th February Dunfermline Minnows Cumbernauld
Mon 25th February Stirling Wallace Dunfermline Sharks
Mon 25th February Stirling Bruce Grangemouth Tigers
Mon 8th April Dunfermline Sharks Stirling Bruce
Mon 8th April Stirling Wallace Cumbernauld
Wed 10th April Grangemouth Tigers Dunfermline Minnows


Select from links below.

Division 1

Division 2

Allegro League

Knockout Cup

U1500 Cup

 

 

Central League

Home